Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready


metamorphosis in progress...

Like my dear sister Leah (our eldest), I love butterfly and the lesson I can get from its metamorphosis. When I saw this picture, I was overjoyed, reminiscing the day we had a stroll at a park in our home town. The Butterfly Garden there was constructed long ago, yet I wondered that day when will it be READY for the public…this picture was taken on December 2010.

Time flies so fast… I still wonder when will I be READY to spread my wings and soar high… in the name of love…

2 Comments

Filed under Object Lessons, Weekly Photo Challenge

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready

  1. Pingback: Ready to Leave: Weekly Photo Challenge (Ready) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Ready « Mike Hardisty Photography

Leave a Reply

