Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge


Being a kitchen adventurer and food enthusiast, I enjoy bonding with friends , eating or cooking.

With this week’s theme, I reminisce some of the unforgettable food trips we had. It happened that my close friend, Goldie Gwen, treated me in a Japanese restaurant four days after my birthday on 2010. Then 11 days before my birthday, I ambushed her and treated her in a an American-inspired restaurant.

I simply love Japanese food! As long as it is vegetarian cuisine, I would really indulge… but with moderation still…LOL!

Kore wa ikura desuka? (referring to friendship) PRICELESS! ^_* haha

Gochiso sama deshita Goldie dahlin'! Arigatou! Yoi ichinichi wo! ♥

starving, yet happy

Goldie's choice 🙂 one of Kenny Roger's delights

my vegetarian delight!

satisfied tummies reflect on the facial expressions haha!

6 Comments

Filed under Friendship, Weekly Photo Challenge

6 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

  1. Pingback: Indulge in Gratefulness « Simply Charming

  2. I love trying new foods. Looks like you had a lot of fun along with the good food.

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge « Hurtled to 60 and Now Beyond…

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge | this man's journey

Leave a Reply

