Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette


sweet silhouette

I reacted when I saw this as the FB profile picture of my dear friend. With giggles, I teased her: “sooo PDA…!”. Yes, this silhouette is too sweet, with the original caption, “love sealed with a kiss”.

But when I saw the whole picture, including the couple, I was a bit shocked! How come? I felt a lil’ beguiled, LOL!

surprise!

How it happened, it was quite a magic 🙂 Their love story is quite magical and surprising after all! I dedicate this post to my dearest friends. Cheerios to your love life!

Note: Photo courtesy of Hanna 🙂

© LAF 2012

3 Comments

Filed under Love, Weekly Photo Challenge

3 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Silhouette « melonpopzdropz …

  2. Er definitely staged or photoshopped. The above pic is closer than what they show on the second pic. Oh well, it’s the idea that matters most.

Leave a Reply

