Chasing Musings


Two grand events, the Philippine-Youth Summit dubbed as C.L.A.Y. (Christ Living in Adventist Youth) in Baguio City, and the P1 (Power of One) Grand Youth Fellowship & mass baptism in Araneta Coliseum swept me off my feet; left me quite dumbfounded.

As much as I wanna sribble about it, I was shackled with writer’s block for more than a week. I almost succumbed!

I can’t tolerate it further. No matter how I hard I tried to disentangle myself, it seemed I’m drowning more in the abyss of introspection.

I struggled hard, I gasped.

I chased my musing, I caught it!

It’s a remarkable history, but it’s more of HIS STORY.

Will write more about it later. For now, here are some of my fave photos.

Never been this overjoyed in the service of the Great P♥tter!

Never been this overjoyed in the service of the Great P♥tter!

Pastor Jonatan Tejel, GC Pathfinder Director preaches about courageous David and how God can make us triumph over life's Goliath.

Pastor Jonatan Tejel, GC Pathfinder Director preaches about courageous David and how God can make us triumph over life’s Goliath on Sabbath (with over-all program coordinator, Aiz Barcelo)

Sabbath afternoon rendition of BLESSINGS by Laura Story

Sabbath afternoon rendition of BLESSINGS by Laura Story

refreshing visit at strawberry farm

refreshing visit at strawberry farm

CLAY staff chillin at Burnham Park

CLAY staff chillin at Burnham Park

surprised that one of the delegates took a shot for my note on the friendship wall!

*surprised that one of the delegates took a shot for my note on the friendship wall! I Simply mean it.

© 2013 LAF

Note: Photos credit: Brent Pollito & * Steph Haim. This blog has a copyright . The photos should not be used, reproduced and manipulated by any means without a written request and consent from the author.

Leave a comment

Filed under Exciting Event, Friendship, Life story, Travel & Adventure, Vicissitudes

Leave a Reply

