Beyond Bravery and Brevity


“I learned that courage was not the absence of fear, but the triumph over it. The brave man is not he who does not feel afraid, but he who conquers that fear.” Nelson Mandela

“I learned that courage was not the absence of fear, but the triumph over it. The brave man is not he who does not feel afraid, but he who conquers that fear.” Nelson Mandela

Bouncing back to blogosphere after a blog sulking, I launched my new blog at tumblr. It doesn’t mean I’m bidding WordPress adieu, but with a reason, Wordsmith with a Mission. I’ll elaborate it later, more likely by January. But obviously, I wanna sharpen my creativity with a challenging brevity.

Blog sulking was due to our family’s super typhoon, yet all updates will be retrieved from series of Facebook posts. That’s an act of bravery to be vulnerable, to expose myself to being wounded afresh, looking back to our painful journey.

LIFE GOES ON. So take a break, and skip to my new blog: CURLY WITTY WORDSMITH http://curlywittywordsmith.tumblr.com/.

There were two other posts such as Saying NO to Spiritual Stiff Neck and Looking Down Isn’t an Option (Kindly read the posts by clicking the titles).

Gone were the days I used to post long entries. Enjoy my jump-start Beyond Bravery and Brevity!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life story, Ministry, Vicissitudes

Leave a Reply

